L33T sauce… or something

It’s a big day for wowheads and a milestone for me.  Today Blizzard released the first and biggest patch associated with the Wrath of the Lich King World of Warcraft expansion which is due in stores Nov. 13. What this means is that my warrior gets to explore new content, fight new battles and get a haircut.  That’s just the beginning. I haven’t been drooling over this like other wow freaks I know but I’m excited to get home and take a look around. On another note: I created my very first Urban Dictionary entry today for the word “wowhead” and I’m waiting for editors to approve it.

Leave a Reply

