Rey Fresco sells out

This band is getting the big push and I’ve been reluctant to believe the hype, but with a little help from their friends, they managed to sell out the Ventura Theater last weekend. This clip really captures their energy and their signature coastal Cali sound.

5 Comments to “Rey Fresco sells out”

  1. Thanks for posting this video Michel…I haven’t heard of these guys but I dig their sound. : )

  2. Their first full-length will be out pretty soon. They’re nice guys too.

  3. I LOVE Rey Fresco! I just downloaded “Precious Time” from their website, reyfresco.com. Their so good, I really like their west-coast feel. The album release party at the Ventura Theater on Halloween should be great! Already got my tickets from ticketmaster! Hope to see you there!

  4. Thanks for the support! I appreciate you posting about Rey Fresco. Not sure if you know them personally, but they are friends of mine and it is so cool seeing friends actually start to “make it” in the music biz. So many musicians out there as you know, and its like any business, it is not easy, takes a lot of work, and a lot of dedication. I am proud of these boys. More to come from them for sure!

Leave a Reply

